Goodbye to My Fred

I haven’t posted for a while.  I lost my husband of 50 years to pancreatic cancer last month.  I have not had the heart to make videos for a while.  My last few posts were of videos I had made before his diagnosis.

I am back now and plan to resume my weekly posting schedule.  In the meantime, I made a short video in memory of my beloved Fred.  If you didn’t know him, this will tell you a little about him.  If you did know him, you have been grieving with me.

Thanks for watching.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Goodbye to My Fred

  1. Sharril Swindle says:

    That was absolutely amazing, My heart goes out to you and my prayers go up for you for comfort and protection……Thank you for returning to the porch, we all miss you so much.. sincerely, sharril swindle

    Like

  2. Sandy says:

    So sorry! Prayers for peace that passeth understanding.😢

    Like

  3. Jodi says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss. It takes so much love to make it that 50 years and you talk about him in your videos in a way that you can hear that love in your voice. We are thinking of you and our hearts go out to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

